YuDaiQingHua is a stone brand of Shengli Plastic Group, which integrates marble mining, production, processing and sales. The brand is mainly engaged in the gray marble series; with its own quarry, it lays a new starting point with strong strength. It is close to the space aesthetics with fashionable eyes and explores multiple business fields.
The inventory of the brand's own quarry is sufficient to ensure the procurement needs of different customers. We serve our customers with good reputation, excellent quality and sincere service.

banner

Brand Genes

Brand Vision

“Gray stone is fashion, and gray is great and beautiful!”

品牌愿景

We believe that life can be "great and beautiful" as long as it is treated with care. You don't have to get lost in the old-fashioned or the accompanying color scheme. The space aesthetic has its own high-class color that combines classic and popular. The gray color of the Blue-and-white marble is worthy of the aesthetic vision that you can enhance at any time.
We also believe that the marble that has absorbed the aura of nature and has been polished by time is enough to release the artistic inspiration and to carry the daily beauty in the space, so that the quality of life and happiness are greatly enhanced.

愿景

Appreciate Yudaiqinghua

Contact us

【Mail】

wyxslsj@163.com

Copyright © 2018 yudaiqinghua.com All Rights Reserved

English

玉黛青花,是胜利塑胶旗下石材品牌,集大理石开采,生产加工销售为一体。 品牌主打灰色大理石系列,自有矿山,以雄厚实力奠定新起点,以时尚眼光亲近 空间美学,开拓多元业务领域。
品牌自有矿山存货充足,能保证不同客户的采购需求。我们以良好的信誉、优良 的品质、真诚的服务,为广大客商服务。

banner

品牌基因

品牌愿景

灰时尚 灰常美

品牌愿景

我们相信,只要用心对待,生活可以“灰常美”。不必迷失在陈旧老气或随波逐流的配 色中,空间美学自有它集经典与流行于一身的高级色彩。玉黛青花的灰色系,配得上你 随时代提升的审美眼光。
我们也相信,吸收了大自然灵气,经历了时光打磨的大理石,足以将艺术灵感成倍释放, 并在空间中承载起日常的点滴美好,让生活质感与幸福感大幅提升。

愿景

玉黛之赏

联系我们

【邮箱】

wyxslsj@163.com

Copyright © 2018 yudaiqinghua.com All Rights Reserved

简体中文